Background Image

Our Team

Our church's leadership team is made of a pastoral staff, elders, and deacons. If you would like to talk with a member of our pastoral team or with with an elder, please call us at 214-348-9697.

Rick Chitwood
Rick Chitwood
Senior Pastor
Aaron Parish
Aaron Parish
Student Pastor
Titus Brown
Titus Brown
Children’s Pastor
Jonathan Cortina
Jonathan Cortina
Associate Student Pastor
Sean Tracy
Sean Tracy
Worship Pastor

Elders and Deacons: God has blessed our church with a great lay leadership. In time we would like you to meet the members of our Elder and Deacon board as well as other ministry team leaders. Our Elders and Deacons are listed below.

Our Elders include:

  • Herschel Acosta
  • John Anthes
  • Rick Chitwood
  • Andrew Lloret
  • Jedediah Ostoich
  • Jim Smith

Our Deacons include:

  • Henry Bezanson
  • Matt Bosh
  • Brent Erschen
  • Evan Kinser
  • Chris Roberts
  • Casey Smith