Our Team

Our church’s leadership team consists of church staff, elders, and deacons. If you would like to talk with a member of our pastoral team or with with an elder, please call us at 214-348-9697.

Join our team

Rich Roush
Rich Roush
Lead Pastor
Daniel Zandstra
Daniel Zandstra
Worship & Groups Pastor
Abby Erschen
Abby Erschen
Interim Children’s Minister
Josh Rivera
Josh Rivera
Youth Pastor
Barbara Berry
Barb Berry
Administrative Assistant
Scott Berry
Scott Berry
Maintenance & Facilities
  • Greg Hatteberg - Lead Elder
  • Ben Davidson
  • Andy Gray
  • Alan Kirkpatrick
  • Rich Roush
  • Jim Thames
  • Scott Morrow - Lead Deacon
  • Marco Aybar
  • Chris Baker
  • Brent Erschen
  • Jake Gile
  • Chris Puttkammer
  • Jeremiah Wissinger
  • Daniel Zandstra